Fister News!

‘Killer Be Killed’ Release Album Art & Track Listing


The supergroup composed of Troy Sanders (Mastodon), Max Cavalera (Soulfly, former Sepultura), Greg Puciato (Dillenger Escape Plan), and Dave Elitch (Mars Volta) finally threw metal fans a bone today, releases album art and the track listing.


“Killer Be Killed” track listing:

01. Wings of Feather And Wax
02. Face Down
03. Melting Of My Marrow
04. Snakes of Jehova
05. Curb Crusher
06. Save The Robots
07. Fire To Your Flag
08. I.E.D.
09. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire
12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl-only bonus track)

The creepy album cover is fitting to everything we’ve learned about this highly anticipated “supergroup”.

Check back with for album info as it becomes available.

Uh, here’s a creepy ass video about a serial killer found while searching youtube for anything related to Killer Be Killed.

About Fister Roboto (2239 Articles)
Just ring it up with the dong tea...

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: